2016-2017

img_1817

The 2016-2017 University Council consists of 7 VUUR members out of 12. The three main focus points for the VUUR council are: the improvement of the education quality, sustainability and diversity. The VUUR members of the 2016-2017 University Council are:

Maurid Darwish (REBO – Economics) – m.darwish@uu.nl
– Jip Den Held (GW – Liberal Arts & Sciences) – j.j.denheld@uu.nl
– Richard Kempen (GW – History) – r.j.r.kempen@uu.nl
– Richard Vink (GW – Philosophy) – r.m.vink@uu.nl
– Peter Nafzger (REBO – USBO) – p.a.m.nafzger@uu.nl
– Maartje Koppelman (BETA – Chemistry) – m.koppelman@uu.nl
– Anoek Holthuijsen (FSW – Psychology) – a.l.holthuijsen@uu.nl

Are you interested in our current projects? Please refer to our projects, email us or like us on Facebook!