Fraction University Council 2023-2024

Fraction University Council 2023-2024

Meet the University Council fraction VUUR 2023-2024 here. They introduce themselves and identify which associations and point are important to the council members, when you click on their image. Learn about our duties and functions. Do not hesitate to email us at Curious who was on the University Council on behalf of VUUR in the past? Then click here!


Teresa Pappalardo

Philosphy, Politics and Economics (GW)

Saban Çaliskan

Physics and Astronomy (BETA)

Julia Waterval

Administrative and Organisational Science (LEG)

Claire Bruls

Psychology (FSW)

Casper Bruijning

Physics (BETA)

Matias Edelstein

Philosophy, Politics and Economics (GW)